Founded 1926

Co. Limerick

Munster Hurling Final Ticket Draw 🎫

Download our mobile app to hear more about Ahane.

See More

We held the draw for the Munster Final tickets 🎫 We only got a small number of tickets and the following are the lucky winners! 🙌🏻

Stand Tickets:

Mike Rowsome

Gearóid Harnett

Josephine Holland

John Lynch

Colm O’Connor

Susan Hayes

Terrace Tickets:

Leanne Quirke

David Laing

Gerry Connolly

Ger Enright

Elaine Lynch

Sean Collins

Denis Hayes

Tony Cross

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play