Founded 1926

Co. Limerick

Ahane players receive Mackey Cup & Sarsfield Cup Medals

Download our mobile app to hear more about Ahane.

See More

On Monday 20th June ten Ahane players, representing three local schools, Ahane N.S., Castleconnell N.S. and Lisnagry N.S., received their Mackey Cup and Sarsfield Cup medals in Caherconlish. They are pictured above with Pat Ryan.

All of us in Ahane are very proud of (l-r) Sam Hogan, Cormac Ryan, Andrew O’Connor , Kevin McNamara , Shane Moloughney, Cian McCarthy, Rory Devine, Ewan Coulter, Danann Glynn and Cian Cronin.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play