Founded 1926

Co. Limerick

Ahane GAA Golf Classic Prize Winners 🏆

Download our mobile app to hear more about Ahane.

See More

🥁 Ahane GAA Golf Classic 2023 Prize Winners 🥁

Huge well done to all our winners and all our teams who took part over the two days! 👏🏻 There was some great (and some questionable 😂) golf played! Your support is so greatly appreciated 💚💛

Prize winners:

1st: Elaine Noonan, Aoife Molloy & Trish Shine

2nd: Sean Scanlon, Ger Hegarty, Damien Quigley

3rd: Paul Kennedy, Paul Cullen & Diarmuid Kennedy

4th: Louie Quirke, Conor Quirke & John Doyle

5th: Gavin Rowsome, Evan O’Leary & Paddy Hussey

6th: Sean Carey, Ciaran Carey & Chris O’Grady

7th: Pat Coakley, Padraig Clarke & Con McCarthy

8th: Denis, Cian & William O’Leary

Ladies Nearest the Pin: Aoife Molloy

Mens Nearest the Pin: John Meskell Snr

Ladies Longest Drive: Nessa Fahey O’Donnell

Mens Longest Drive: Conor Myers

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play